Uncategorized

Jeans and food day!

I was in Oslo all day, dining and shopping. I took a little break from my low carb high fat meal plan, I just had to indulge in this wonderful bread, egg and bacon dish. I met up with a friend at Åpent Bakeri (Bakery) in Parkveien.

Just what my body needed after a hard workout yesterday.

Then I strolled to Majorstuen to Mardou&Dean. I bought a wonderful pair of jeans for just 300 kroner. What a bargain! I was so happy to finally purchase something from one of my favorite brands. Always nice to support Scandinavian design whenever an opportunity arise.

I hope you´ve had a good day! I am going to eat dinner and relax.

Photography by: Kajsa J. Andersen/ Iris T. Falla.

Standard

3 thoughts on “Jeans and food day!

Leave a Reply

