Uncategorized

Shooting a music video

Had a fantastic day yesterday! I spent the entire day at a music video location. Meaning I am most certainly in my first music video.

The group A1 filmed the video to their new single “Trust Me”: I am not going to reveal the content of the video, but it was a real treat spending a day with the guys.

Onto some workout. Took a day off naturally yesterday, but I am really glad to be back in my running shoes today. The frost is on the ground so I don´t think I can run outside for much longer, so I have to really enjoy the outdoors while I can.

Photography via: Kajsa J. Andersen

Standard

3 thoughts on “Shooting a music video

Leave a Reply

