Uncategorized

Breakfast and a mag

Good Tuesday. I just keep waiting for the laundry to be done. It feels like it takes forever. Now I want to snuggle up in a blanket with a cup of tea as it´s raining.

This was when I ate breakfast this morning. Fun to learn about the trends with eyeliners….apply it wherever you want on the eyelid. I don´t know if I´m brave enough to do it, but perhaps some red eyeshadow could work better? Another trend I read about.

Don´t be afraid to experiment! Photography by: Kajsa Josephine Andersen

Standard

2 thoughts on “Breakfast and a mag

Leave a Reply

