Uncategorized

Bike day

How´s Wednesday treating you? I´ve been busy biking today. Very happy that my previous record was beaten with a good margin.

Oslo really was dressed in it´s best outfit.

Some photographs of my day biking.

First I had an omelette to get energized. I found the recipe in Fotballfruers dagbok. A good start.

At Sognsvann. My original plan was to just bike around the lake. Safe to say I extended the ride with a few miles. Isn´t it gorgeous?

On my way home I passed this store which belongs to the famous designer Fam Irvoll.

Had some snacks to take a break on the last leg. Now I´m gonna relax, eat dinner and watch Friends. Happy Wednesday!

Photography by: Kajsa Josephine Andersen

Standard

4 thoughts on “Bike day

Leave a Reply

