Uncategorized

Music Friday: POP ETC

How are you all today? I hope that you are excited about weekend. I am going to a book fair on Sunday, I am looking forward to that.

My fashion bits are highly influenced by a new music discovery. Thanks to Sophia Bush I´ve added POP ETC to my Spotify playlist. She tweeted a song she liked & voila I was hooked.

I encourage you to listen to POP ETC. The album cover inspired me to mix and match different colors and texture.

Had it been up to me I would´ve liked to be a spectator inside some brick-venue listening to POP ETC while having this outfit on. 

Happy Fashion Friday. 

Spend the weekend discovering new music & fashion.

Because that´s the way I like it!

Items via: River Island , Urban Outfitters, Monsoon & TK Maxx

POP ETC photography via: thelabel 

Standard

One thought on “Music Friday: POP ETC

Leave a Reply

