Uncategorized

Sunday Chillaxing

How are you this wonderful Sunday? I am chillaxing 100% today.  Listening to good music and really enjoys this day.

I wonder which accessories you can´t live without? 

Since fall is now on the calendar I hereby introduce the scarf! I am sure that I will see more of you in the upcoming months.

I will be grateful if you followed me on Twitter & Facebook 

The items I´ve selected found via Moods of Norway, Forever 21, Nordstrom Rack, Urban Outfitters & Charming Charlie 

Standard

One thought on “Sunday Chillaxing

Leave a Reply

