Uncategorized

Inspired by Russell Brand

This morning I got inspired from an article in the Daily Mail about Russell Brand. Yesterday I was watching lots of talk shows with him. I have been a fan of Russell for many years, I think I can listen to his thoughts for hours.

I am not a woman who laughs easily but I laugh every time he opens his mouth. Think it is his whole honest personality that attracts me. He is never afraid to talk about his darker sides and I like that. I just think his jokes are hilarious.

He might not be everyone´s cup of tea, but for me he is the right flavor. That´s why I´ve put together a very Russell Brand inspired outfit.

Clothes via: River Island, UNIQLO, New Look, Rokit & Goodreads (book) 

Standard

3 thoughts on “Inspired by Russell Brand

Leave a Reply

