Uncategorized

Travel Monday

I am in a constant travel mood that rapidly increases! Except for a short trip to Denmark this summer (including a drive-through Sweden) have I only been in my motherland, Norway.

Had it been up to me I´d be more than happy to be on the road every day. There are so many destinations that triggers my travel buds.

Are there any destinations you´d like to see? Any ideas? 

The outfit I put together is just an idea what I´d like to wear for a fun day or two or three in Italy.

Standard

3 thoughts on “Travel Monday

Leave a Reply

