Uncategorized

Casual menswear Monday

How are you this Monday? I am about to make a pasta salad. I am literally starving now.

Most of what I do here usually applies to women, so today have I switched focus to menswear.

Oh my, how gorgeous items are! 

I have put together a casual look that could work nowadays when summer is transformed to fall.

The clothes come from American Eagle Outfitters, Urban Outfitters, UNIQLO & New Look. 

Out of all these items the jeans cost the most, otherwise these items are very budget friendly. 

Standard

2 thoughts on “Casual menswear Monday

Leave a Reply

