Uncategorized

The Only Way is Shopping the Essex way

Now that the last episode of series 6 of The Only Way is Essex has aired I´m waiting for the next episodes.

Now and then I need some drama in my life & this is the perfect amount. Even if the drama is set up purely for the sake of entertainment. As the opening credits so humorously reveals.

Scripted or not I totally adore the women on the show. Can´t wait to see them more.

To soothe the waiting have I selected a few items I love from:  Love Lucy X, Bella Sorella, Gemma Collins & With Love Jessica XX. All four run by cast members.

Standard

2 thoughts on “The Only Way is Shopping the Essex way

Leave a Reply

