Uncategorized

Fashiolista

I recently joined this wonderful Facebook app called Fashiolista. Seems like a great tool to share and see what others like in return.

Some of you might be members there, and probably know more about it than me.

I´m excited to get more familiarized with Fashiolista. 

I´ll keep you posted on more exciting fashion news today (as it is Thursday Norway Time). Don´t forget to go to Kjandersen on Facebook, I would be super happy if you clicked “like!”

 

Good Fashion Thursday! 

 

Standard

9 thoughts on “Fashiolista

Leave a Reply

