Uncategorized

Facial Mask Tuesday

Just when I write have I applied a facial mask from Make Up Store. It was a gift from my brother.

The consistency is rather unusual facial mask-wise. Rather plastic. Somehow I sit here feeling I could audition for a smurf musical.

But that´s how this mask should be. Easy to peel off afterwards. Just drag and peel.

Fun to have tried something else! Facial products are something I think a girl and a woman can´t get enough of.

Photography by: Kajsa Josephine Andersen 

Standard

One thought on “Facial Mask Tuesday

  1. Pingback: Review: ♥ Power Moist Mask by Biodroga Institute ♥ « Beauty expression by Luchessa

Leave a Reply

