Uncategorized

Urban Outfitters Heaven

I am enjoying life at the moment. Especially when I get the opportunity to be on the road.

This week I´ve pretty much traveled around the Scandinavian Peninsula.

Norway, Sweden & Denmark have been covered. 

This was what I came home with from Denmark! Urban Outfitters, what a luxury to find  you in Copenhagen. I felt like I was in Urban Heaven!!!

I even bought a magazine & a CD. Too bad I had to leave on the day the Fashion Festival began. Would´ve been so fun!

Photography by: Kajsa Josephine Andersen

 

Standard

2 thoughts on “Urban Outfitters Heaven

Leave a Reply

