Uncategorized

Tennis Sunday

I hope that you are enjoying this Sunday. You might spend Sunday in the same way – watching the Olympics.

Currently I´m watching tennis. A sport I have grown to like. What I like about the Olympics is the opportunity to get familiarized with unknown sports. Not that I didn´t know about tennis, but other smaller sports that deserves more attention.

I wish you a great & Olympic Fashion Sunday. 

Norway won it´s first bronze medal yesterday. That´s why a little festive dress should be on the Fashion menu today.

Photography/Dresses via: Nina Skarra 

Standard

2 thoughts on “Tennis Sunday

Leave a Reply

