Uncategorized

Oslo

It was indeed a sunny day in Oslo. I spent most of the day just soaking in the sun, looking at people & reading my Stella Magazine.

This particular page is probably just a pre-taste of fall fashion.

I am so pleased that I got this one day of summer.

Oslo & it´s people really looks pretty on a summer day. This day when fall fashion decided to take a break & introduce lighter clothes.

Let´s hope my summer clothes are in good use more. I don´t feel quite ready for fall fashion to enter my mind.

Photography by: Kajsa Josephine Andersen

 

Standard

One thought on “Oslo

Leave a Reply

