Uncategorized

Blazer Monday

I have just eaten my usual breakfast. Today I have an easy schedule ahead of me.

If you have any product or magazine I should know about I would be glad to hear from you.

Write to: info.kjandersen(at)gmail.com (just change the at with @)

The weather today is more of a blazer kind.

Have a wonderful Fashion Monday no matter if it´s raining or sunshine.

1. Red Ruched Sleeve Blazer New Look £24.99 newlook.com

2. Stella Crepe Jacket French Connection £165.00 frenchconnection.com

3. Pink Floral Print Blazer River Island £35.00 riverisland.com

Standard

2 thoughts on “Blazer Monday

Leave a Reply

