Uncategorized

Book: The Stylist´s Guide to NYC

If you ever plan to go to New York in the near future this is a great book to buy. I haven´t actually bought it myself.

But when I glanced at it I just dreamed myself away to New York – Somehow I feel that there are shops to see 😉

I just imagine myself with a handbag, cellphone & something steaming hot in the other hand. Finding my way in the city to the shops I´d like to see.

I consider this to be my shopping navigator bible.

Title:  The Stylist’s Guide to NYC by Sibella Court $25.00 urbanoutfitters.com

Photography via: petitepassport.com

Standard

Leave a Reply

