Uncategorized

Glamorous Sunday feat. Kourtney Kardashian

I thought of glamming up this Sunday. Now that the long-awaited summer decided to say: hello yesterday! Meaning: lighter clothes & no rain in sight to ruin the outfit.

Kourtney Kardashian is such a stylish woman! Whenever in the future I want to visit one Dash store!

Blogger Caputcauda added these gorgeous photos & wrote:

I’m living through a Keeping Up With The Kardashians addiction and a good handful of episodes can easily be devoured on a lazy afternoon. My big sister by proxy (Kourtney Kardashian) always wears a bright orange lipstick which I am mad about. Gotta have it gotta try it gotta love it. I love it too!

Photography & story via: Caputcauda 

Standard

Leave a Reply

