Uncategorized

Blush + Aline Boutique + Alchemist

I welcome a new week with joy. Hopefully you have lots of exciting things to do on the menu. I have a non-adventurous week ahead of me. But that´s really ok.

I´m not travel ready just yet. I look forward to spending some time at home, ride the bike & just do whatever I have in mind.

Have a happy Fashion Monday! If you are going to the states here are some great stores – picked out by Elle. 

Store 1. Blush, Anchorage, Alaska; 2. Aline Boutique, Colorado; 3. Alchemist, Miami Beach, Florida

Photography via: Elle

Standard

Leave a Reply

