Uncategorized

Trend: Sandals

Been at work again today. Only four more days before I officially start my summer vacation. I don’t know where that vacation will take me.

I have been in both England & Azerbaijan this year so I might need to save some money.

Well you never know with me. I never tend to keep my wallet closed when it comes to traveling.

These sandals are made for travels. I  fell in love with them instantly.

They have a story attached:

The eco-conscious Pikolinos, which made its U.S. debut in May, employs more than 1,000 women of Kenya’s Maasai Mara National Reserve to craft intricate details for its aptly named Maasai Collection. (Quote: Marie Claire)

Photography via: Marie Claire

Standard

Leave a Reply

