Uncategorized

Good morning

I´m happy that my cold is starting to go away now. I have been quite worried as I have to be well enough to be a silent spectator during the filming of a tv-show this evening.

My throat is still hurting but the coughs aren´t as frequent anymore. Hope you are going to enjoy this Sunday as well. Finding activities that suits a Sunday, either relaxing, strolling around or eating something luxuriously good.

I feel like I have to update my wardrobe with new items now. I have used the jacket I bought in Riga half-priced many years ago – too often. Also the dress I bought at H&M. Well that´s the beauty of studenthood. You can´t really buy all the things you want.

But I´ll try to introduce new items this summer 🙂

Wish you a splendid Sunday.

Standard

Leave a Reply

