Uncategorized

Some Football & Fashion

Been home an hour now. Just finished my last day at work this week. Good to know that I´ll be able to sleep in tomorrow. Hopefully the sun will come out too.

Since England plays against Sweden tonight I am gonna watch. I´m a huge football (soccer) fan. The European Championship is the perfect excuse to enjoy games every night.

Tonight I cheer for the English side. Even though having lived in Sweden two years. England is my favorite.

Of course David Beckham played a part. He is and will always be my favorite player. Both stylish on and off the pitch. 

Photography by: Kajsa Josephine Andersen

Standard

Leave a Reply

