Uncategorized

While I pack

I have seen progress happening today. I have a floor again. I´ll continue packing today. Moving day is just around the corner.

I´ll be sad that I have to throw away my magazine collection. I know I´ll manage to build up a new one in Norway, I just feel sad that I have to leave it behind.

Well, I can´t take everything with me back.

While I pack let´s go back to Baku to Mango @Park Bulvar. 

As my little travel friend is missing warm weather & just wants to stroll on the beach with this bag.

Or wearing these jeans with a cute top while gazing at Oslofjorden from Aker Brygge – @one of the many cafes & restaurants there.

Well if I really want to dream big I´ll of course walk up and down Bogstadveien to find store equivalent to these. 

I guess Oslo will be just as good throughout June!

Photography by: Kajsa Josephine Andersen

Standard

Leave a Reply

