Uncategorized

Smoothie & a magazine

Since I am moving in a couple or three days I thought I wanted some “alone time.” I had a People Magazine that I bought at the airport in Paris last week – that I haven´t had time or energy to open.

Tonight I took it with me to a cafe & just glanced at the amazing fashion bits. 

I loved that the magazine had so much color in it. 

I have to get up a little bit earlier tomorrow to continue packing. But tonight I´ll indulge in strawberries & a cold beverage.

Anything to keep myself engaged in something – the floor is such a mess – so I welcome any diversion.

With that in mind I hope you had a great Wednesday! 

Standard

Leave a Reply

