Uncategorized

More from Azerbaijan

Great to see the people who found my blog by searching for Roman Lob. He is an artist that should become great one day! Having been given a song by Jamie Cullum (co-writers: Wayne Hector,Steve Robson) to perform at Eurovision. Yes that surely is a quality artist in the making.

I do miss the Eurovision experience. It was such a fun thing to attend. 

Most of all I just loved the Azeri people! I am probably one of those people who likes to walk around without being disturbed. Much to my great surprise (the Azeris sat down with me…talked with me……for hours) do I miss the exact opposite.

I thought it was nice to get to know strangers & hear what they liked.

I have a few days left in Sweden before heading back to Norway to work. It will be a real treat to earn money again 🙂

On this trip I had put my fashion-lover in the suitcase for sure. No make-up, no hairdryer…yes had a very natural vacation.

This was more like what I´d wanted to wear for such an event. Well, I was comfortable at the very least 😉 That matters since the show ended at 3.30AM.

The fashion-lover needs time off once in a while.

Photography by/via: Kajsa Josephine Andersen

Standard

2 thoughts on “More from Azerbaijan

Leave a Reply

