Uncategorized

Vote for Norway & Tooji

Soon back in Gothenburg. It´s been wonderful with a few days back home. Glad that it´s only three weeks before I am back in Norway again.

Before the return to Norway I am in three days flying to Azerbaijan to see how it goes with the Norwegian contestant – Tooji, in the Eurovision Song Contest.

He is not only a singer, but a model and an employee in the Children´s Welfare System. Not a bad resume to have. Hopefully he´ll secure a few points. If your country is participating in semifinal 2 on Thursday don´t forget to vote for Tooji 😉

I would´ve voted of course if I was allowed to do so.

I am really looking forward to enjoy the grand final live in Crystal Hall. It´s still quite surreal that I am going to be present, but very cool indeed.

I am prepared for lots of sightseeing, music, sun & people. 

Photography via: Rolfie

Standard

Leave a Reply

