Uncategorized

Shopping Tuesday

I did what I planned. I went to the central station to have my photo taken for my visa. I know that you aren´t supposed to smile (at least for passport purposes), but I squeezed in a hint of a smile in some.

A hint of a smile makes them look better I would say. 

I also bought a couple of gorgeous items from Oasis. The top in the current trend color, and a little heart necklace to go with it. On Thursday Norway celebrates its national day, and I thought I´d treat myself with a couple of items. 

The good thing with these items are that I can wear them more than once. 

Photography by: Kajsa Josephine Andersen

Standard

Leave a Reply

