Uncategorized

A rather rainy day

Rather funny that the first time in months I´m going to walk from school, it rained and still rains.

Rain is not my favorite thing in the world, I had a rather strenuous walk trying to look graceful while battling with my umbrella.

Well, the functioning half of it. It lost it´s proper strength on one of the sides another windy occasion a while ago. 

This was how I looked like before the rainy situation. Much better with the hair neatly prepared, instead of being messy right now.

I´ve had a very casual Monday so far.  With Zara and American Eagle Outfitters. 

Photography by: Kajsa Josephine Andersen

Standard

Leave a Reply

