Uncategorized

Thursday Afternoon @kjandersen

Think my study session is about to terminate, I have struggled finding motivation today. But I think I´ve done something valuable at the very least.

Today is it exactly two weeks until I can enjoy warmer weather & music. 

Let´s enjoy this Thursday afternoon with Maria Montazami. She is such a gorgeous and stylish woman. I just adore her.

To read more go here and here.

And yes of course she has a handbag collection.  Accessorized with tofsar (tassels). One of her favorite things in the world. 

Photography via: Maria Montazami Collection

Standard

Leave a Reply

