Uncategorized

Interior Design + Fashion

Today has been one of those days in bed. I was supposed to go to school today, but I´m glad I didn´t. Think my body needed some sleep and rest.

So today I have worn my comfy clothes all day.

Now is such a day that I´m glad there are other bloggers around. Blogs that I have gained knowledge and borrowed photography from.

These photographs from Sadie&Dasie showcase that interior design and fashion goes hand in hand. Influencing each other.

Standard

Leave a Reply

