Uncategorized

Exciting News!

I am going to Azerbaijan later this month. Not on fashion related business though. This time the reason is music. Anyway it´s great that it is official. I have worked hard to finalize the plans for half a year now, and today was the day that everything fixed itself.

I´ll of course keep you updated on my Azerbaijani adventure. I´m so excited as I´ve wanted to explore Asia more. 

For you I´ll post a photograph of Safura, she is from Azerbaijan & I love her historical inspired dress.

Clothes via: Fanpop

Standard

Leave a Reply

